Home Contact Membership Members Firms ASPNG Congress Publications Technical Support Education Links

ASPNG Sponsors



Topcon


Leica


Ultimate Positioning


QUICKCLOSE
Software & Geomatics



The Association of Surveyors of Papua New Guinea (ASPNG)


Contact Information

Postal PO Box 1392 Boroko NCD
Papua New Guinea
Administrative Officer Francesca Sak
Telephone +675 321 5925 or +675 321 5979
Facsimile +675 321 5875
Email francesca.sak@gmail.com


ASPNG Council 2023

President Masang T Bangindo mbangindo@alsurveys.com.pg
Vice President Willie Kilamanu wkilamanu@mra.gov.pg
Honorary Secretary Dorothy Pion ddpion@mra.gov.pg
Honoraray Treasurer Fred Sioni survey@theodist.com.pg
Councillor (PNGUoT) Navua Kapi navua.kapi@pnguot.ac.pg
Councillor (Mine Surveying) Richard Nawara Richard.Nawara@newcrest.com.au
Councillor Terence Kuniaka no1surveyors@gmail.com
Councillor Bill McKibben landmark@global.net.pg

Upcoming Events


55th
ASPNG Congress



Gateway Hotel
Port Moresby

16-18 August 2023


More info....


2010-2023, Association of Surveyors of Papua New Guinea. All rights reserved
Maintained by: Richard Stanaway, Quickclose Pty. Ltd.
Last Updated: 9th March 2023