Home Contact Membership Members Firms ASPNG Congress Publications Technical Support Education Links

ASPNG Sponsors



Ultimate Positioning

Software & Geomatics

The Association of Surveyors of Papua New Guinea (ASPNG)

List of Surveyors & Contacts

ASPNG Financial Member List - updated 23rd February 2023

Registered Surveyors List as of 1st January 2023

PNG Surveyors Board
effective 20th May 2022

Jack Bakus (Chairman) Surveyor General, DLPP
William David McKibben (Deputy Chairman) ASPNG
Stanis Anea Regional Surveyor (Southern Region), DLPP
Terence Kuniaka ASPNG
Gairo Nipulu Waigeno ASPNG

Approved Private Examiners - Updated 18th January 2023

Gairo Nipulu Waigeno
Nicholas Meros Matui
Skerry Nicholas Palanga
William David McKibben
Simon Pope Yambaki
Vaki Vailala
Zerike Koane Duambo
Terence Krawari Kuniaka
Nou Udu Tau

Upcoming Events

ASPNG Congress

Gateway Hotel
Port Moresby

16-18 August 2023

More info....

2010-2023, Association of Surveyors of Papua New Guinea. All rights reserved
Maintained by: Richard Stanaway, Quickclose Pty. Ltd.
Last Updated: 9th March 2023